fb 1.jpg
 

I love Kineo Fit and the staff. This is the future of Fitness Now!
— Tim Barnes

Keith and his team at Kineo Fit are first class. The atmosphere is energetic and fun. The facilities are clean. The equipment is top of the line, and the workouts will help you redefine your fitness. Best of all, every member there is friendly, helpful, and encouraging. Quite simply... Kineo Fit ROCKS!
— Robert J Gonzales Jr

I never do reviews, but I signed up after one class. It’s easy to be apart of a gym but it’s hard to find a gym that wants to be a part of you. So positive and uplifting place!!! Officially a new member! Try it people
— Blaine Willeford

I love Kineo Fit. The trainers are motivating, friendly, and challenge you to work harder. You get a unique and intense workout developed to help you improve the mountain lifestyle. It’s like having a person trainer without the high cost
— Scott Kallback

Anyone can do the Kineo workouts. They cater to all ages and fitness levels to give individualized sessions, through adjustment by knowledgeable trainers
— Georgie barnes

Kineo Fit is an excellent KICK BUTT workout! You have to try this place to experience the top notch coaching and cardio! Great advocate in the Colorado Springs community as well.
— Jill Ley Alvarado

I’m usually not a big fan of gyms, but this place is great. I joined in February to add some cross training to my workout schedule. I never lifted weights or did any strength training on my own. Then I developed hip and back issue for overtraining. With the guidance of knowledgeable trainers I’ve been slowing increasing my strength and stamina. With the heart rate based training I push myself more than I would on my own. Whether you are someone who wants to get in shape or already a seasoned athlete, Kineo Fit does not disappoint!
— Victoria Mallon

They have great equipment, friendly people, a killer workout that is research-based.
— Ranie Vogel Blees

I started about a month ago and I am hooked! 5:15 am workouts have never been better! The staff really cares about each individual and their goals.
— Jackie Butterfield

This is easily the best gym I have ever been to. It is a really awesome concept and it definitely improves your fitness in a very visible and tangible way. Anyone looking to take their training or fitness to the next level should check them out.
— Ryan Ventura
 

Recent Reviews:

Honestly Kineo has been the best gym I have ever been apart of!

November 6, 2018

K. M. 
Colorado Springs, CO


I’ve stuck with it because I feel like it works, whereas I’ve never stuck with anything else for so long. The structure of the workout is straightforward and guides me through class, with the correction of form and encouragement from the instructors. I wouldn’t work as hard on my own!

October 24, 2018

D. C. 
Colorado Springs, CO


If you stay consistent with Kineo, it works! If you add the healthy eating component, it works even faster for incredible results.

July 20, 2018

D. G. 
Colorado Springs, CO


Kineo does a great job mixing it up and keeping my body guessing day in and day out. They take a very balanced approach to working out. The Kineo team, as well as it's members, are all super friendly. Just after a few workout sessions you'll feel apart of the family.

June 13, 2018

N. P. 
Colorado Springs, CO


I don't know if I have ever done the same workout twice -- Kineo offers the variety everyone wants, with guidance, knowledge, and motivation.

June 6, 2018

G. B. 
Colorado Springs, CO


I always struggled working out by myself at the gym, but Kineo makes it super fun and enjoyable!! I love the workouts and actually feeling like I accomplished something in the gym. The trainers are awesome, and I look forward to coming back each time.

April 23, 2018

C. B. 
Colorado Springs, CO


Kineo Fit keeps me motivated to stay consistent. The best thing is that they have given me the tools to stay healthy in multiple areas of my life -- I am eating better than ever to fuel my body with the right nutrients! I am seeing great results and love the community I am a part of. 

February 12, 2018

N. H. 
Colorado Springs, CO


I came into Kineo not knowing how much it was going to change my perspective on working out. I have seen tremendous progress made from my stability to even my endurance during half marathons races I do on the side. If you even have the slightest urge to check out Kineo Fit make sure to do it and go in and give it your all.

January 31, 2018 

K. M. 
Colorado Springs, CO


Great workout classes. The trainers are awesome. The atmosphere is a great place to workout. Keith and Nicole are friendly and make Kineo a great challenge for what your looking for in a workout class.

November 10, 2017

H. H. 
Colorado Springs, CO


Great classes, great coaches, great community.

November 3, 2017

K. K. 
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO


Love the trainers and the varied routines.

November 3, 2017

M. K. 
COLO SPRGS, CO


Great workouts with easy to follow instructions and good instructors to lead each group!

November 3, 2017

B. B. 
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO


I love how it prepares me for the outdoors of Colorado!

November 2, 2017

S. F. 
Colorado Springs, CO


Great trainers ... great philosophy ... keeps me coming back.

November 2, 2017

D. G. 
CO


I like the friendly classes and working out together in a group. I am motivated and inspired by not only the trainers but others in my class.

November 1, 2017

K. J. 
CO


The individual attention, but in a high energy group setting.

October 30, 2017

C. B. 
Colorado Springs, CO


I like the variety of workouts that are offered each day. I rely on the one-to-one attention that is given each participant during the workout related to proper form, weight appropriateness, encouragement, and challenging myself. Each instructor knows me personally and assists me to meet my goals.

October 29, 2017

M. W. 
Colorado Springs, CO


Great workouts, led by competent and fun trainers. I love the variety of the classes. Using the heart rate monitors keeps me from cheating!!

October 29, 2017

S. K. 
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO


I've been coming to Kineo Fit for about 2-1/2 years, and I have not tired of the workouts with their different emphases: power, strength, endurance and mobility. The trainers are great--knowledgeable and enthusiastic. I like the equipment and the way workouts vary each time. The showers and restrooms are clean, as well as the gym area itself. I'm currently enjoying the Kineo Fit Challenge, the first time I've participated. I think it's been great, and it's helped me take off a few pounds.

October 28, 2017

C. M. 
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO


You make the gym a community, not just a place to work out!

October 28, 2017

K. C. 
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO


The variation in the workouts, the incredible trainers, the clean facility, the friendly and encouraging customers

October 28, 2017

T. Z. 
CO


Workouts are comprehensive and can easily be tailored to fitness level. The program has made me stronger and more agile.

October 28, 2017

J. B. 
Colorado Springs, CO


Everyone is so nice and encouraging! Love that the classes are always changing and I am really starting to embrace and enjoy mobility day. Love the equipment and the class times offered.

October 27, 2017

T. T. 
Colorado Springs, CO


The get fit challenge has been a real education for me. I appreciate that you do this.

October 26, 2017

K. S. 
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO


The workout is fun and effective and changes daily so you don't get bored. The trainers take the time to get to know you and help you reach your goals. They take a wholistic approach to fitness incorporating cardio, weights, mobility and healthy eating. Great place to workout!

October 26, 2017

K. C. 
Colorado Springs, CO


Family/friendly environment. Amazing workouts. A classy, clean, supportive environment.

October 26, 2017

K. H. 
Colorado Springs, CO


Everything. It’s clean. The trainers are knowledgeable and motivating. The equipment is state of the art and always operating correctly. The classes are extremely challenging, while still being fun and doable. The people are friendly. The class times fit my schedule.

October 26, 2017

W. C. 
Colorado Springs, CO


Love everything about the workout!!! Nice that you change it up every day and work every part of the body!!!

October 26, 2017

L. H. 
Colorado Springs, CO


What's not to like. The trainers are fun & enthusiastic. Keith is a great owner and seems to care about everyones progress. I've been a member for 18 months and counting...

October 26, 2017

S. R. 
Colorado Springs, CO


I like the trainers, the hours and really everything about Kineo!

October 25, 2017

E. N. 
CO


Great instructors!!!

October 8, 2017

M. L. 
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO


I love the group workout that still allows you to work at your individual level. The coaches have been very nice and the members friendly.

September 15, 2017

R. S. 
Colorado Springs, CO


Great people, great workout, great environment

September 13, 2017

L. Y. 
CO    


Hard question because there is SO much I like! Positivity of the energy of all! The feedback loop of the monitor/big screen laced with seeing what we are ALL doing----creates fun challenge! The camaraderie. The small and perfect just right setting. The variety----every workout different! The commitment to myself that this loop creates---so I actually do it! The app interface/scheduling. Outstanding one hour workout. The ease of in and out. The music. The joy. The personal challenge. Honestly----some magic juicy combo has me workout out with joy, committing, and looking forward to the next workout! Oh...and that's not to mention the pride I feel doing this absolutely great thing for me in the beautiful, welcoming "container" that is Kineo!!! So----thanks times a million to the Kineo team! I am so glad that you are here for me! Every one of you!

September 9, 2017

J. R. 
CO


Fun workout and I can't wait to come back!

September 2, 2017

M. B. 
CO


Great staff, creative workouts, good energy, local business!

August 30, 2017

G. L. 
Colorado Springs, CO


I love that all the machines and equipment are such good quality, everything is clean and in good order, the workouts are thoughtful and fun.

August 26, 2017

R. B. 
Colorado Springs, CO


It was a wonderful facility! My instructor was amazing & she made everything very easy to understand and follow! Definitely will be coming back soon!

August 24, 2017

E. H. B. 


Great trainers, New equipment and a very clean gym.

August 21, 2017

T. E. 
CO

Report a concern